Comments or Questions?
Send us an email.

 

 

 

Vehicle owners driving on Colorado roads must carry liability and no-fault insurance. The minimum coverage is $25,000 per injured person, $50,000 per accident, and $15,000 for property damage.  However, obtaining more than the minimum levels of insurance is strongly recommended.  By law, drivers MUST have proof of insurance on their persons or in the car.

 

According to Colorado Law, you have the right to the shop of your choice, and are only required to get one estimate (unless your insurance company writes
their own estimates).  Cooper Auto Body will work with your
insurance company and will work off their estimate.

 

Also, under Colorado law, a garage cannot repair
your vehicle without first giving a written estimate
of repair if the cost of the repair is $100 or more.

 

Know the law and your rights!  For more information,

click here.

 

 

Copyright 2012 Cooper Auto Body.  All Rights Reserved.
Site designed by A Figure of Speech, Inc.